2018 - 2019 

Board of Directors


President
Patrick Kolb
basiskolb@yahoo.com
Vice President
Charlene Cruz
cruzchar@gmail.com
Secretary & Congregational Rep #1
Jan Kuenzli
jan.kuenzli@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mary Thompson

finances@faithlutheranpreschool.org

marykgilbaugh@sbcglobal.net

​Preschool Director
​Alma Cortes
​director@faithlutheranpreschool.org
Preschool Assistant Director
Deana Cortes
director@faithlutheranpreschool.org
Pastor
Lara Forbes
pastor@faithalive.com
Congregational Rep #2
Nancy Dickson
nancy.dickson@pobox.com
Board Member
Sydney Gray
sydney.r.gray@gmail.com
Board Member
Jeff Watton
jeff.watton@yandy.com
Board Member
Tristan Gandolfi
gonezobean@gmail.com


Faith Lutheran Preschool

SCHOOL WITH A HEART IN THE HEART OF THE CITY